List of RKVY-RAFTAAR Selection & Investment Committee (SIC) for UAS, Dharwad & its allotted R-ABI

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Organization
1.	Dr. G.S. Dasog, Chairman	Former Dean (Agri), College of Agriculture, UAS Dharwad
2.	Dr. C. M. Patil, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Director, Krishikalpa Foundation, Bengaluru
3	Mr. PVGK Murthy, Member, Agri-expert(Industry)	Consultant, Hyderabad
4.	Mr. Mahesh Patil, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	CEO, NV – Eco - Farm, Goa
5.	Mrs. Bindu Sharma, Member, Agri-expert(Academia)	Founder and CEO of Origin IP Solutions, Bengaluru
6.	Dr. Ravi Shankar, Member, Agri sector (VC/AIF/Banks)	Director, Grampathshala, Chennai
7.	DA&FW-Member	As nominated by Secretary (A&FW)
8.	Mr. Ashok Nyamgond, Member	Deputy Director, CIDOC, Dharwad, State Government
9.	Dr. S. S. Dolli, Member Secretary	PI of KP & CEO, Krishik ABI, UAS, Dharwad